Cipher 56: Myrmecological madness

This cipher is entirely contained within the following image:

madness

The password is eleven letters long, if that helps.

This entry was posted in Ciphers. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Cipher 56: Myrmecological madness

  1. Pingback: Cipher 57: Inadvertent involution | Complex Projective 4-Space

  2. Michael Wang says:

    I almost thought I had it, but it seems not…
    How obscure is the solution to this cipher?

  3. Scott Walker says:

    Well, I thought I had made progress by identifying what made the pixel mess, but after reading those comments I’m not so sure.

    Also, I am disappointed that the answer is not actually ELEVENLETTERSLONG. Although that would make the statement about the answer being in the image a lie.

  4. fitflop store in singapore

Leave a Reply